The Board of Directors​

MEET our board

Chief Emmanuel Nsonwu

Chief Nsonwu is an Economist/Transportation Planner and have been working for the indiana State government for the past 28 years . He is also a member of (NIDOA) Unified National Board (BOD).

Dr. Eromosele Idahosa​

BOD Chairman

Dr. Idahosa is a seasoned Medical Doctor with a practice in Indianapolis. He currently serves as the chairman of the NIDO-IN board. He is also a member of the BOT NIDO-USA.

Arch.Henry Onochie

BOD Member

Arch. Onochie is a successful Architect who's currently the CEO of HCO Architectural firm in Indianapolis. He is strong member of Nido-Indiana BOD.

Arc. Ambrose Okuhor

BOD Member

Architect Ambrose Okuhor is a mustard seed that has sprung into a mighty tree offering shade to many. He is a current member of board of directors NIDO-Indiana.