The Executives

MEET THE executives

Chief Emmanuel Nsonwu


Chief Emmanuel Nsonwu is an Economist/Transportation Planner and have been working for the Indiana State government for the past 28 years. He is also a member of (NIDOA) Unified National Board (BOD).

Chief Kolawole Ashafa

Vice President

Chief Kolawole Ashafa is a long-standing and devoted member of NIDO-Indiana.

Dr. Sunday Robert Eze

Dr. Sunday Robert-Eze


Dr. Robert-Eze has spent decades in several Indiana corporations as a Senior Financial Consultant, Individual/Corporate Business Advisor, and Sales Director. He formerly served as the Managing Director of Guardian Life Agency in Indianapolis.

Mr. Felix Okhifo

Financial Secretary/Treasurer

Mr. Okhifo is a seasoned Human Services practitioner. He is the Chairman, NIDO-IN COVID-19 Minority Relief(C-19MR)  Project, and member NIDO USA "We Care Project".

Mrs. Tonia Aderonke


Mrs. Tonia Aderonke is the owner of Eko African Cuisine and Eko Supper Lounge in Indianapolis Indiana. She is also a member of (NIDOA).

Mr. Adetunji Adeleke

Immediate Past President (2018 -2020)

Mr. Adeleke is the President of NIDO-Indiana. A Project Management Professional and a Lean Portfolio Manager.